Our Team

Language, Culture, Community

Huaxia New York Central Chinese School (HXNYC) is a leading Chinese school in greater Westchester County, New York. Since 1996 the School has been registered with the State of New York as a not-for-profit organization. It is the longest continuous-running subsidiary of Huaxia Chinese School in regions north of Manhattan. The School has been at its current location at Westchester Community College (WCC) since 1999.

The mission of the School is to provide an optimal and multi-lingual environment for learning Chinese language and culture while fostering a community where members share their experiences and find mutual support. The School offers a curriculum spanning from Pre-K to AP Chinese. Students learn Pinyin, the Chinese phonetics, and simplified Chinese characters. The School also offers Chinese as Second Language (CSL) classes to non-native speakers. Continuing education and adult clubs are available as well.

HXNYC and WCC have signed a collaborative agreement for expanding the School’s program to further promote cross-culture exchanges among local communities, and to serve as a Chinese cultural center in Westchester County. HXNYC welcomes all interested people to join its mission. The School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin or creed.

职称 Position 姓名 Name Email Address 电话 Phone
董事长 Chair 吴稚怡 Jenny Chien jenny.chien8@gmail.com (914) 414-1878
董事 Member 程立洁 Lijie Cheng  lijiecheng@yahoo.com  (914) 241-3108
董事 Member 戴扬 Yang Dai  yang.dai@gmail.com  (917) 607-3788
董事 Member 黄克勤 Tony Huang  tony.kqhuang@gmail.com  (914) 486-0143
董事 Member 娄未钧 Vivian Lou vivianlou@hotmail.com (914) 202-5076
董事 Member 唐小平 Xiaoping Tang xiaoping_t@yahoo.com (650) 224-9246
董事 Member 朱立 Li Zhu l_zhu@yahoo.com (914) 338-9408
职称 Position 姓名 Name Email Address 电话 Phone
校长 Principal 钟晨音 Chenyin Zhong chenyinzhong@hotmail.com (914) 441-2395
宣传联络副校长 VP, Communication 倪秀峰 Xiufeng Ni nixiufeng@yahoo.com (914) 406-6855
纪律安全副校长 VP, Discipline & Safety 罗宇翔 Yuxiang Luo yuxiangl@gmail.com (213) 618-9336
纪律安全助理 AVP, Discipline & Safety 肖盎然 Angran Xiao Angranxiao@gmail.com (515) 441-0171
注册副校长 VP, Registration 冯兰 Lan Feng lanfeng@hotmail.com (914) 472‐2329
注册副校长 VP, Registration  王建群 Jianqun Wang jianqun_69@yahoo.com (203) 325‐2395
注册助理 AVP, Registration 王蕾 Lei Wang radrian50@hotmail.com (914) 282-2734
宣传副校长, VP, Marketing 杭华蕾 Stella Hang hanghls@hotmail.com (614) 286-7281
财务长 Financial Director 徐靖 Jean Xu jean.xu@gs.com (914) 238‐5183
财务助理 Assistant Financial Director 顾菡 Han Gu han10583@gmail.com (347) 665-6608
财务助理 Assistant Financial Director 周群 Qun Zhou zhouqun@hotmail.com (914) 861-2645
教务长 Dean 王平 Ping Wang gtping@yahoo.com (914) 772-4028
副教务长 Associate Dean 王闻怡 Wenyi Wang wen_yi_wang@hotmail.com (914) 683-1896
副教务长 Associate Dean 吴红颜 Hongyan Wu hymarywu@gmail.com (310) 601-6218
教务长助理 Assistant Dean, Textbook Resrouces 钟志强 Chee Cheng Cheecheng@hotmail.com (914) 406-6128
教务长助理 Assistant Dean, TA 魏晓芳 Xiaofang Wei kxwe@yahoo.com (914) 472‐3715
教育活动助理 AVP, Debate/Speech Contest 朱丹 Dan Zhu klzd2003@gmail.com (646) 683-6593
教育活动助理 AVP, Educational Events Seminars 张容 Rong Zhang rongzh06@yahoo.com (917) 790-9878
图书馆管理副校长 VP, Libraryt 安羽翎 Yuling An an.yuling@gmail.com (646) 642‐8888
图书馆管理助理 AVP, Library Educational Events 张逸 Yi Zhang Zhangyi424@hotmail.com (213) 300-0755
职称 Position 姓名 Name Email Address 电话 Phone
家长会会长 Chair 党兵 Bing Dang dangbing@gmail.com (914) 356-2992
家长会副会长 Vice Chair, Communication 汪迎华 Yinghua Wang freshwater16@gmail.com (646) 250-0721
家长会成员 Member 戴嬿 Jennifer Dai jennifer.dai.ny@gmail.com (224) 619-5223
家长会成员 Member 江燕 Yan Jiang Yanjiang1978@gmail.com (508) 768-5358
家长会成员 Member 李倩 Qian Li liqalways@gmail.com (917) 678-6229
家长会成员 Member 刘洋 Yang Liu yang3d@gmail.com (914) 330-9341
家长会成员 Member 茅海燕 Haiyan Mao haiyanguo2002@hotmail.com (914) 223-9110
家长会成员 Member 尚业敏 Kelly Shang kellys4kids@gmail.com  (914) 472-8382
家长会成员 Member 施钢 Eric Shi shigang2012@gmail.com  (914) 343-0885 
家长会成员 Member 熊瑾珺 Jinjun Xiong Jinjun@gmail.com (914) 588-1515
家长会成员 Member 徐智京 Zhijing Xu zhijingxu542@yahoo.com (347) 714-4522
家长会成员 Member 周爱萍 Aiping Zhou billaiping@hotmail.com (917) 626-1610
职称 Position 姓名 Name Email Address 电话 Phone
顾问委员会长 Chair 沈兆麟 Julian Shen julianshen@yahoo.com (914) 400-9568
顾问委员会成员 Member 姚学吾 Professor Xuewu Yao hwlaoyao@gmail.com N/A
顾问委员会成员 Member 王建平 Dr. Jianping Wang fly6666away@yahoo.com N/A
顾问委员会成员 Member 李建仁 Dr. Jianren Li jrli_2000@yahoo.com (914) 217-3858
顾问委员会成员 Member 李学平 Dr. Xueping Li xueping_li@yahoo.com (914) 276-2048
顾问委员会成员 Member 郑顾团 Dr. Gutuan Zheng gutuanz@yahoo.com (914) 962-9194
π